Gunge Grand Prix 2016: Gunging Method Vote Live! Survey Results

Hi All,

Firstly, please accept my apologies for the delay in getting the gunging method vote up. I have been under the cosh with both work and my part-time degree in the past month, and this is the first time I’ve been able to come up for air!

However, I am back and I’m now pleased to say the gunging method vote is now live! As there are so many options you can select up to three choices in this vote. Go to the gunge grand prix 2016 page and select gunging method vote to cast your vote. The vote will close at approximately 8.40pm next Monday (21st November).

Also, as most of you will be aware I launched a survey following the completion of this year’s competition to obtain feedback and help determine the shape of next year’s competition. You can see the full results by clicking the link below:

https://polldaddy.com/surveys/2317323/report

I will be announcing the changes to the 2017 competition following the conclusion of the gunging method vote, so stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Gunge Grand Prix 2016: Gunging Method Vote Live! Survey Results

  1. yuck53 says:

    Nice to see this is now back in motion though I’ve observed a few things. 1. It said on your initial post that there would only be five options to chose from. I see you’re trying to whittle it down but that leads me to 2. You’ve missed a number of suggestions including my favourite sounding one which I’d have put first. 3. Despite missing these few you’ve taken one suggestion that was submitted way after the deadline.

    Like

  2. terroristpie says:

    Looking at those numbers, something’s not quite right…

    Like

  3. I can’t even access the poll.

    Like

  4. terroristpie says:

    Does anyone else find it suspicious that ‘flushing toilet’ has WAY more votes than anything else?

    Like

↓ This is where you write something ↓

