Ketnet Kingsize- 4 slightly chubby blonde

adopt adopt2 adopt3 adopt4 adopt5 adopt6 adopt7 adopt8 adopt9 adopt10 adopt11 adopt12 adopt13 adopt14 adopt15 adopt16 adopt17 adopt18 adopt19 adopt20 adopt21 adopt22 adopt23 adopt24 adopt25 adopt26 adopt27 adopt28 adopt29 adopt30 adopt31 adopt32 adopt33 adopt34

This entry was posted in Stories. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Ketnet Kingsize- 4 slightly chubby blonde

  1. If by “slightly” you mean “not at all”…

    Liked by 3 people

  2. jrg79 says:

    I know she is not chubby. I think it is just that I like chubby women. I just couldn’t think of a title to be honest. It is hard because I don’t have their names. I am apologize. I am chubby myself. Maybe muscular is a better adjective.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. messysexy says:

    She’s having t and beautiful!!!! Especially covered in slime! Like if you agree and even if she’s chubby who cares. What I like is a nice face to look at. Idc about weight!

    Like

  4. jrg79 says:

    She is gorgeous. I like chubby anyway.

    Like

↓ This is where you write something ↓

