Four Years On…

So, according to a notification I saw on WordPress, I registered for this account four years ago. Doesn’t feel like it at all, but it apparently has. Wow.

Don’t have a lot to say this year. I mean, four years isn’t that much of a milestone really. I suppose it’s the entire length of one American Presidential term, or the amount of time between major sporting events such as the Olympics or World Cup. Then again, as someone who pays minimal attention to US politics and sports… I suppose when I started writing I didn’t think I’d still be writing four years later. I’ll probably say that every year, though.

So, for the future… My main priority will be getting The Pairing Game back on schedule. I’ll also try and contact PML about part Y of the A-Z, or write one myself if I can’t contact him. I’ll also part Z and the epilogue, which I was going to do anyway. I’ve also got some ideas for stories featuring some of my other characters too. I’ve also got a few ideas for future editions of Suzi’s Slop Drop and The Pairing Game, as well as side-stories featuring some of the various Suziverse characters. Hopefully I’ll get to do some of those too. I’ve been pretty bogged down with non-WAM stuff lately, but my schedule should be freeing up a little bit.

About VanillaXSlime

So I'm a WAM author (Suzi's Slop Drop, The Kayotics, The A-Z of Gunge II, Goo Your Own Way, miscellaneous other stuff), the administrator of, a fan of metal, punk and gothic music, an occasional cosplayer and bassist. Twitter: ECG: UMD:
Aside | This entry was posted in Admin/technical. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Four Years On…

  1. Paul D says:

    Loving reading your stories and hoping that you do get on with Pairing Game, SSD and others before long.


↓ This is where you write something ↓

