Bianca‘s Messy Awakening: Chapters 12,13,14,+15

As Bianca is also going to tell you this is the last part of one long story that takes place over 48 hours. There is a lot here that will spoiler surprises and set ups from previous chapters, plus characters and other stuff you won’t know about if you start reading here, so my advice is to go back and start reading from an earlier section.
This being the last chapter there is a lot of character stuff to be getting on with. There’s the fallout from chapter 11, and a few other subplots to resume. There is some messy stuff though with a visit to a conference room and my entire contribution to the messy game show sub-genre, but the main bit is saved for the end. I was tempted to expand the conference room to a small scene, but it just didn’t flow on paper, plus it didn’t really do anything with any of the characters. I have read serials with potentially good story arcs, that have been diminished with too many distractions. I just hope I’ve got things right and that line doesn’t become ironic.
The messy scene from this one came rather late in the planning. I was thinking up possible attractions for Westbrook Manor. Originally Sam played a larger role in the scene, but as the story developed it made more sense to bring back Verona and Sorrento to fulfil the original role. I think the sense of fun comes across a lot better this way too.

Chapter 12:

If anyone saw me right now they wouldn’t believe I was the happiest I’d been for a long time. For those just joining, What are you doing? Go back a few chapters. This is chapter 12 of a 15 chapter story, “Spoilers!”
I’m currently fulfilling the role of a slave at a WAM enthusiast convention. The last couple of hours have been as kinky as that sounds, but usually that means I have all my activities assigned to me, making up numbers, and joining people who’ve signed up for a special one on one. The one grey cloud, I’d not told my husband I was attending, or even about my WAM fetish. That had caused me more upset over the weekend than I thought it would. With a lot of help from my friends though I’d finally been able to reveal this part of my personality to him, and we had just gone through one of the most emotionally intense sexual encounters we’d ever had.

We were currently sitting on a bondage bench in the wine cellar/temporary dungeon of Westbrook Manor, quietly chatting away. I’d wiped off some of the mess and put my shoes and robe back on, when we heard footsteps.
“Is that you Rebecca” I called out.
“It’s me” she said as she came in to view. “Are you OK? I heard from Sam there was some sort of problem with your husband.”
“We’ve worked out a lot of stuff now” said Bernard exchanging glances with me.
“Are you ready to make a move then?” She asked.
“I’m ready” I said.
“Do you know where Sam, Bad Attitude and co are?” asked Bernard. “We really should thank them properly.”
“You’ll probably see Sam this afternoon” she said. “Right now I think she’s tied up with her new man up in her room, so probably doesn’t want to be disturbed.”
“When you say tied up?” quizzed Bernard.
“I can’t give you exact details” laughed Rebecca. “Bad Attitude and Dead Ringer should be down here in the dungeon right now. We can see if we can talk with them. You’ll have to be quick though, you’ve not got that long to get cleaned up, and looking at you you’ve got a lot of cleaning up to do.”

We all made our way back through the dungeon. I wasn’t surprised to see Dead Ringer chained to a piece of furniture, gagged and covered in treacle and flour. You know 48 hours ago that’s a sentence I never imagined myself saying.
“I heard you guys worked things out” said Bad Attitude. “Actually, with the noise you made I reckon the people in the gardens heard you.”
I hid my face in my hand, blushing with embarrassment.
“Can’t we just say thank you, without you embarrassing us” said Bernard.
“Sorry, I’m just not that in to all the sentimental stuff” said Bad Attitude.
“Thanks a lot anyway you two” I said giving Bad Attitude an affectionate hug.
“Careful, your getting your mess on me” said Bad Attitude.
“I’d hug you too Dead Ringer, but I’m worried we’d end up stuck together” I said.
“I’ve got to ask” said Bernard. “Is there anything you two aren’t in to?”
“Plenty of stuff you probably don’t want me to talk about” Bad Attitude replied, “and despite what a lot of people assume, just because we both enjoy playing around with other people, we wouldn’t ever have intercourse with anyone other than each other.”
“It’s not something I’ve ever thought about before” said Bernard. “I suppose I’m used to the conventions of a monogamous relationship. It’s funny how the idea seems to appeal once you start thinking about it though.”
“Why don’t you help me with Dead Ringer here” suggested Bad Attitude. “I’m sure she’d appreciate it.”
I saw Dead Ringer give very much what looked like a shudder of anticipation and pleasure.
“You can stay if you like” I said placing a hand on Bernard’s shoulder. “I’m going to be busy getting cleaned up anyway.”
“If your OK with it“ he said. “I’ll see you this afternoon.” Bernard replied before giving me a kiss goodbye.
Maybe I’d been hanging around Bad Attitude and Dead Ringer a little too much, but I found myself a little intrigued by the idea of Bernard fooling around with Dead Ringer. I would have like to have watched, but after everything everyone had done for us I didn’t want to cause them any unnecessary problems by disrupting the schedules.

Much of the rest of the day went by in a bit of a blur. I was taken to my room where my gift hamper and the cloths Bernard had brought with him were waiting. Not that I had a chance to worry about them. Thanks to the high pressure setting on the shower I was able to rinse the treacle, and all the other stuff off myself and give myself a quick wash before getting changed into a clean nurses uniform just in time for my next activity.
The most notable thing about my last mourning session was the location. I’d been told a little about the conference hall in the bar last night, and was recommended I pay a visit after my time as a slave ended. It wasn’t huge compared to some of the conferences and exhibitions I’d visited with work, but there was more than enough to catch my eye. It looked like a typical conference with lots of stalls lined up and down several aisles, but many of the stalls were related to getting wet and messy. There were stores selling DVD’s and magazines and even a couple selling professional messy supplies such as gunge, pie kits and I also saw cans of the avalanche spray foam from my one on one yesterday. There were also a coupe of stores promoting WAM enthusiast websites, including one person I recognised from my own favourite site. Notably there were also quite a few stalls not directly related to WAM, selling a variety of sex toys and bedroom wear. I made a mental note that I defiantly wanted to come back here with Bernard when my time as a slave ended.
My slave duties required me to go on stage for a demonstration of the various substances sold by one of the professional gunge suppliers. I had a number of buckets of gunge of various textures and colours poured over me, much to the appreciation of the on looking crowd.

After this I was glad of my lunch break, to give me a chance to recover after my hectic mourning schedule. Dead Ringer came around for lunch again, allowing me to thank her properly now neither of us were covered in sticky treacle. This time we had a lot more to talk about, including a slightly bizarre comparison of each others bottoms to see who’s had been spanked the reddest. We also discussed some of what my husband had done to me, and what both our husbands had done to her over lunch and a box of chocolates from my hamper.
After lunch we were both down for the same activity, making up the numbers in another Pie-land games contest. This time we were playing “Do you want pies with that?” A load of MDF had been used to create a tacky looking game show set where we took part in a general knowledge quiz. We got points for the right answer, and wrong answers resulted in either a gunging or pie in the face.

Chapter 13:

It wasn’t until mid afternoon though when things got really memorable again. I was sat on my bed in a clean robe, wearing just a floral bikini underneath, playing with my tablet, which included exchanging messages and photos with Bernard as he was exploring the resort. He had promised to purchase a case of the avalanche spray foam and some packets of gunge powder for me. You may wonder why I wasn’t in one of my nurses uniforms. Rebecca had said a clean bikini would be more appropriate for this last activity. She had also advised me to make sure I had showered properly as ideally I should be completely clean to start with.
There was a knock and my door and I quickly sent a message to Bernard before getting up. As I opened the door I got a message back saying he’d see me shortly.
“Sam!” I exclaimed.
I’d been expecting it to be Rebecca on the other side of the door, instead Sam had come.
“Hi” she said. “Seeing as we’re doing the same activity now I thought I’d come to pick you up. Don’t forget your key though, as I won’t be around to let you back in.”
I quickly sorted my things out, and was soon walking down the corridor together.
“Thanks so much for what you did Sam” I said. “That was an incredible thing you did.”
“Well mum always says I can’t leave stuff alone” Sam said. “Plus I had a lot of help and support from others.”
“I’m still amazed that anyone would do something like this” I replied.
“Well it might not have been totally altruistic” she said. “It probably helped that you’re the best new slave we’ve had in a couple of years.”
“You’d like me back then” I said.
“We’d love you to come back” she said. “It would be a nice change from the problems we’ve had with a couple of the other newbies this weekend. I don’t want to pressure you though. It has to be a decision made between you and your husband. All I can do is make you aware of your options. It’s not necessarily a strait choice between regular attendee or slave. A lot of paid attendees still volunteer as a slave for one of the two days. Another thing to bear in mind is we always get female attendees asking to be paired up with a man to take a master role in a scenario they’ve got in mind, which is a role The Great Bernard could take if he wanted too, so it doesn’t necessarily have to be a one way street if you continue the one on one sessions you’ll encounter as a slave.”
This gave me a lot to think about. Me and my husband would have a lot to discuss when we got home. At least for now I could happily enjoy the rest of this weekend, and unlike first thing this mourning I was confident this wouldn’t be my last time here in some form or other.
“What have the other newbies been like?” I asked curiously.
“Don’t get me started” Sam replied. “Twisted Genius we’ve had no major problems with. We’ve had to calm things down a few times so he was OK. To be fair though a lot of the female attendees do get a little over excited when they have a male to mess up. It will take him a few of these weekends to get used to everything, but we can work with that.”
“What about the other two?” I asked.
She let out a groan of disdain before continuing.
“Two prime examples of the problem slaves we get. Fourth Angel is what we call a system beater. We give a lot of benefits to being a slave, because your doing a lot, and making sacrifices to make a better weekend for everyone. I always say though the best slaves are the ones who enjoy the role and would probably still pay to be in it. It’s pretty clear though she only signed up as a way of attending the event on the cheap. She’s spent most of it complaining that her boyfriend isn’t allowed to get more involved, or that there are activities she wants to do that she can‘t, or blaming us when she’s not ready on time for her next activity, even though all the other slaves can get ready on time without a problem.”
“What about the other one?” I asked.
“Pretty N Pink” she said. “Well we sometimes get young people turning up thinking it’s going to be all Saturday mourning TV gungings, and good looking people with whipped cream. Now she’s here she’s afraid of anything outside her narrow comfort zone. Maybe I’d feel sorry for her, but it’s not like we don’t send detailed descriptions and accounts out of what to expect before they sign up, obviously some people just ignore that. She’s so quick to give up, she won’t push herself to do anything. You compare that to last night when you were clearly nervous about the mud, but you were willing to find out about it, and give it a go.”
“How do you know about that?” I asked.
“I was watching on the CCTV” she said. “Not to see you specifically.”
“Why then?” I asked.
“You know that man you were paired up with. What did you think off him?” she asked.
“Caramel Mocha” I said. “He seemed very nice.”
“Well we got talking in the bar a couple of nights ago, and we’ve seen quite a lot of each other since then. I even swapped the rota over so I was with him for his one on one yesterday mourning. I was tempted to swap you over last night, but didn‘t want to come over too strong” she said.
“He did mention he’d met a new girl he really liked while we were talking round the campfire” I replied.
“That is one good thing about the situation with you and The Great Bernard though. Me and Caramel Mocha have spent a lot of time together because of our involvement. I was glad to have someone there to help me unwind after the stressful time in the dungeon this mourning” she said.
“Do anything good?” I smiled.
“Very good” she smiled.

Shortly after that we arrived at our intended destination. It was a large marquee tent, I was told is normally used to host wedding receptions and other similar gatherings. I paused as we entered as I was hit by the heavenly smell of chocolate. Like most girls, and plenty of men I know I’m a big lover of chocolate. Not to the point I’d say it was better than sex. Especially after this mourning. Right now I’d tell anyone who said that to try being a little more adventurous.
I looked around and this part of the marquee consisted of decorated round tables and chairs. In one corner was a café counter. Above it was a sign with the name Chocolate Heaven. On and around the counter was a beautiful looking range of desserts and chocolate. As me and Sam moved forward I discovered the source of the smell. In front of us was a waist high fence that surrounded a 7 metre diameter wall that enclosed a large pool of a chocolate coloured liquid. It looked like it formed a complete circle, although the back section was behind a curtain. In the middle was a 2 metre high tower, from the top of which the chocolate cascaded down the side of the tower into the pool below. Looking around the pool I saw 7 people lying in the pool, bathing in the liquid.
“Is that chocolate?” I asked.
“It’s chocolate cake batter” answered Sam. “It’s a lot easier to make that work. Do you like it?”
“It looks wonderful” I said.
“It’s our big new addition this weekend” Sam said. “It’s been a complex project. Luckily a couple of regulars know a bit about engineering and construction and volunteered their time. Even so it took quite a bit of effort to get it right, and that much chocolate batter makes it one of the more expensive messes to source. It’s a big indication of the growing popularity that we can afford something like this.”
“Are you two just going to stand there?” I heard someone call out.
We looked over and saw a table positioned next to the fence with some familiar faces sitting at it. Sitting there were Verona and Sorrento, Caramel Mocha and my husband The Great Bernard. Bernard indicated the seat empty seat next to him where a plate of chocolates and a juice from the café had been brought for me.
“I heard you two had a few issues” said Verona.
“It’s a long story” I replied. “We’ve worked a lot out now though.”
“We’ve been showing him around” Verona said.
“It’s a lot different to what I expected” Bernard said.
“I found the same thing” I said. “I didn’t expect to enjoy things as much as I did or meet so many great people.”
“We’ve met the person responsible for getting us in to this” said Sorrento.
“That’s not quite accurate” said Caramel Mocha. “It was before I took over as head of the entertainment division.”
“It turns out Caramel Mocha is from the family that own the theme park about an hour North from here. Our first messy experience was when I was somehow convinced to be tied up and have pies thrown at me as part of a charity event on a visit there” explained Verona.
“You enjoyed it in the end” said Sorrento. “You always volunteer to be tied up and have pies thrown at on the archery range.”
“Yeah, I almost enjoyed that as much as getting my revenge on you in the servants quarters a couple of hours ago” replied Verona.
“Do you two get messy very often?” asked Bernard.
“A lot at these weekends” said Verona. “The rest of the time he gets me messy maybe once every 4 to 6 weeks, depending on the circumstances.”
“Speaking of getting messy our time slot is almost upon us” said Sam. “Are you going to be OK here Great Bernard and Sorrento?”
“They’ll be watching their wives near naked and covered in chocolate” said Verona. “I’m sure they’ll be fine”

Me, Sam , Verona and Caramel Mocha headed to a door at the back of the marquee that led to the changing area. All I needed to do was remove my robe and shoes while Sam and Verona got changed. I saw they were removing even more than me.
“Are you two going topless?” I asked surprised.
“Why not?” said Verona. “No-ones going to see anything under all the chocolate.”
I found myself laughing naughtily, and decided I’d be adventurous and join them, removing my top, and putting an arm over my breasts.
“Something just occurred to me Sam” said Verona.
“What?” Sam asked.
“Well Nurse Bianca’s here as a slave” said Verona. “Yet this isn’t a one on one, or an activity where you need to make up numbers, so why was she assigned this?”
“We still assign slaves activities when all necessary roles are filled” said Sam. “We’ve had a couple of slaves here this afternoon now some of the activities are winding down for the weekend. One of the handlers did suggest swapping Bianca over with one of the other newbies who’s down for the dunk tank, but I didn’t think it was fare to reward their bratty behaviour.”

Chapter 14:

Sam led the way to the edge of the pool that was behind the curtain I’d seen earlier. Caramel Mocha was already waiting. Him and Sam smiled at one another. He offered a hand as Sam stepped over the wall into the chocolate batter. It came up to just below her knee. We all joined her, first stepping in, and then crouching down until the chocolate came up to our shoulders. It was warm and thick and gooey. I lifted my right arm above the chocolate and saw it covered in a thick layer of chocolate that clung on to my hands. We found that although the chocolate wasn’t deep enough to swim in we could glide through it by pulling ourselves along the bottom with out hands. Sam and Caramel Mocha went off together to the right, me and Verona went off to the left to where our husbands were sat.

I gave Bernard a suggestive smile as I slowly positioned myself a couple of metres in front of him, still lying face down, my head still above the chocolate. I deliberately raised my arse up above the chocolate so Bernard could see it glistening as the thick layer of chocolate slowly dripped off it, leaving just a thin layer of chocolate covering it. I held that pose, I could feel Bernard’s eyes scanning my body. I lowered myself back down and glided to the central tower. With my back to the observers I raised myself to a kneeling position, with my waist being just under the chocolate. I reached out to the chocolate cascading down the tower, took a handful and slowly rubbed it over my body, concentrating particularly on my back, hips, shoulders and neck. I took several more handfuls over the next few minutes, enjoying the warm sensation on my skin and the heavenly smell.
I then took one more handful and let it cascade down my breasts, before turning back towards Bernard. I saw him look on wide eyed at my torso, naked apart from a glistening layer of chocolate. I slowly moved closer to him, neither of us breaking eye contact with the other. I took several more handfuls of chocolate and let them cascade down my breasts and body, creating a warm comforting sensation as it did. With chocolate still dripping from my hand I raised it above my head, letting drops drip down on to my face, before bringing my hand back down and seductively licked the beautiful tasting chocolate off my hand, one finger at a time.
“Are you enjoying yourself Great Bernard” I called out.
He didn’t need to answer, the puppy dog smile on his face said it all. I reclined back in a seductive pose, my head still above the chocolate. I lifted one of my legs above the surface and slowly rubbed chocolate over them. I continued to do so with my other legs and arms, before taking a large handful, holding it above my head and slowly letting it pour over my face. I did this several times before wiping my eyes, my face now covered in chocolate. I then leant slowly back in the chocolate until my hair had also been dipped in the chocolate, saturating it in the thick mess. I closed my eyes and leant back until only my nose and mouth stuck up above the surface of the chocolate.
I spent several minutes enjoying the heavenly smell and warm sensation. I was then shocked as I felt a short kiss placed on my lips. I opened my eyes in shock, and gave out a child like giggle as I looked up and saw Verona’s chocolate covered features. As I sat up she knelt behind me and used her hands to massage my neck and shoulders.
“Look at their faces” said Verona.
I looked up at Bernard, I cringed a little as we exchanged nervous guilty smiles with one another.
“Well I couldn’t let those two have all the fun” said Verona.
I looked around at the other bathers in the fountain, and spotted Sam and Caramel Mocha in each others arms, rubbing the chocolate over each other, and exchanging passionate kisses with one another.
Verona moved around to my side and offered an arm out. I raised myself up from my reclined position to a kneeling position. We held each others hands as we knelt face to face, moving closer to one another. I giggled as I felt our breasts press against each others. Verona let go of my right hand and grabbed a handful of chocolate and rubbed it over my back. I reached down for a handful of chocolate and returned the favour, slowly rubbing the chocolate over her back. We rubbed each others backs until our hands found our way down to each others bottoms. Verona took another handful of thick chocolate, and this time held it above our breasts and let the chocolate drizzle down on to them. I glanced over at Bernard, smiling sultrily, before taking a handful of chocolate and letting it drizzle over Verona’s face, a favour she quickly returned.
“Are you two OK sitting their?” Verona called out.
I then giggled naughtily as Verona whispered her next comment in my ear.
“Well they won’t be able to stand up for a while.
With that she leant in and we exchanged a last playful kiss before separating a little, and reclining back down in the chocolate.

I continued to both relax and play in the chocolate until we were all called back at the end of our time slot. We were able to rinse ourselves off in the changing rooms, before going out to find Sorrento and Bernard.
“Did you enjoy that?” I asked Bernard.
“Very much” he blushed. “What about you?”
“Third best thing I’ve done today” I said. It had been that kind of day.
“I’m sure we can push it down the rankings still” suggested Bernard.
“What have you got in mind?” I asked.
“Well now your slave duties are over I can finally join you in your room” he said. “We should have a bit of time together up there. I imagine you’ll want to be back down for the closing ceremony, and hopefully we’ll have time for a quick visit to the conference hall before that closes.”
“Got anything in mind?” I asked.
“Some of the stuff you asked me to buy will be waiting down there. I also saw a range of flat pack dungeon furniture as well. I might pick something out to take home. After that and the closing ceremony I was thinking we could get dinner at one of the restaurants” said Bernard.
“I’m not interrupting am I” said Sam. “It’s just that the end of this last evening a group of us get together for a last private drink together in one of the log cabins. Us four will be there, as will Bad Attitude and Dead Ringer. We’d like you two to come along as well.”
“That sounds great” I said. “When is it taking place?”
“If you meet us by the lost property office in the main entrance hall at 12PM we’ll show you the rest of the way” she replied. “We have some spare torches so you can find your way back afterwards, or you could just do what a lot do and just crash in one of the adjacent log cabins until mourning.”
“Where were you meeting again?” asked Bernard.
“Midnight at the Lost and Found.”

Chapter 15:

On that note I shall end things. I could go on with stories of what we did that night, and even more stories from future visits to Westbrook Manor, but I think their best saved for another time.
Once me and The Great Bernard had both got home, to where he was just plain Brandon, we had the big discussion we’d said we’d have. It was a lot easier than our first talk in the dungeon. By then I think we both knew what we wanted and realised that just because it didn’t subscribe to the normal conventions of a husband/wife relationship, that was no reason not to do what we both wanted. I’m now continuing my roll as a slave at Westbrook Manor under the slightly modified avatar of Lady Bianca (so I don’t always have to wear the same costume) and the Great Bernard now acts as a master during several one on one encounters over the weekend, if I’m lucky with the scheduling they even let me watch sometimes. Don’t worry though, he always saves his best stuff for his one on one with me.

We’ve remained great friends with many of the people we met that weekend and future weekends, and are in regular contact with many of them outside of the conventions. In fact next month we’re invited to Bad Attitude and Dead Ringer’s (or Marvin and Patti’s) anniversary party. Verona and Sorrento (or Nicola and Tom) are invited as well.

Perhaps the biggest change though has been outside the conventions. Brandon now gets me messy at least once a month, and once a month we spend some time using the piece of flat pack dungeon furniture we picked out. Sometimes we do both at the same time. It’s not just our sex lives that have improved now, we loved each other before, but the intensity of the feelings we have for one other has increased immeasurably now we’ve both exposed every part of ourselves to each other.
It’s a bit of a cliché to say be true to the one you love, but now I truly realise the importance of it, as it’s only when you expose every aspect of yourself to someone that you can feel like you’ve truly and completely connected with them. If you take nothing else from my story, please always remember that.

I’ve been Nurse Bianca, now known as Lady Bianca, or if you prefer just Suzi. If you do ever pay a visit to a certain convention at a certain manor house, come over and say hi.

By the same Author

About Black Opera

A WAM lover living on the South coast of England. As well as WAM I also use a lot of master/sub style bondage in a lot of my stories.
This entry was posted in Stories and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

↓ This is where you write something ↓

