Music Monday: Galatzia

And I use the term “music” loosely. This is Galatzia with “Mi cuerpo es touchscreen”, which translates as “My body is touchscreen”. I don’t think this is supposed to be entirely serious, but “not serious” doesn’t have to mean “crap”. Just look at Weird Al or The Lonely Island.

Anyway, three women gets showered with… erm… runny white stuff? Looks kinda like milk but I’m not sure so I’ll just use the gunge tag. Watch from 1:58 onwards, but not for too long. Trust me, you’ll know when you’ve watched for too long. And if it’s with the sound on, watching it at all is for too long.

Seriously, what am I watching? Why am I watching it? I mean, aside from the three milky girls.

Again, can only apologise for not having a new story out. I’ve been struck with a nasty case of what TV Tropes calls ADCD, or “Attention Deficit Creator Disorder”, and I’ve started yet another big-ass project.

About VanillaXSlime

So I'm a WAM author (Suzi's Slop Drop, The Kayotics, The A-Z of Gunge II, Goo Your Own Way, miscellaneous other stuff), the administrator of, a fan of metal, punk and gothic music, an occasional cosplayer and bassist. Twitter: ECG: UMD:
This entry was posted in Gunge, Music videos. Bookmark the permalink.

↓ This is where you write something ↓

