Music Monday: The Veronicas

I wasn’t going to do a regular Music Monday this week, but I feel I owe you something for being so slow with SSD.

So I thought I’d bring you some slime and some water. Sadly, the sliming (from the 2007 Australian KCAs) is only available in pathetic quality. No longer since a better version showed up!

The water is in a swimming pool, which twins Jessica and Lisa dive into near the start of one of the videos for “4Ever”.

Now I’ll get back to writing!

About VanillaXSlime

So I'm a WAM author (Suzi's Slop Drop, The Kayotics, The A-Z of Gunge II, Goo Your Own Way, miscellaneous other stuff), the administrator of, a fan of metal, punk and gothic music, an occasional cosplayer and bassist. Twitter: ECG: UMD:
This entry was posted in Gunge, Kids' shows, Music videos, Water. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Music Monday: The Veronicas

  1. happygoatdonkey says:

    theres a better quality version from the kca here


↓ This is where you write something ↓

