Music Monday: Pet Shop Boys

Here’s the last Music Monday for a couple of months. This week it’s… Well, it’s not an act I would have thought of for this for many reasons I won’t bore you with, but a tip-off on the WAM Anime Funland Yahoo Group directed me to these.

The first song of two is “How Can You Expect To Be Taken Seriously?”. Some girls get splashed with water near the start. There’s also a reversed drenching at 3:41.

Ironically, the more interesting video is for “Being Boring”, which has various people (many female) having fun in foam.

For the next couple of months I’ll be running a new poll series (I already alluded to it in one of the discussion areas) while also writing some more SSD. There’s still plenty lined up I haven’t used on Music Monday yet and, as always, I’m open to suggestions. See you in November! Well, sooner really since I’m not going anywhere, but that’s when Music Monday will return.

About VanillaXSlime

So I'm a WAM author (Suzi's Slop Drop, The Kayotics, The A-Z of Gunge II, Goo Your Own Way, miscellaneous other stuff), the administrator of, a fan of metal, punk and gothic music, an occasional cosplayer and bassist. Twitter: ECG: UMD:
This entry was posted in Foam/soap, Music videos, Water. Bookmark the permalink.

↓ This is where you write something ↓

