Music Monday: Eliza Doolittle

Wetlook in a fountain starting from about 2:00? Wetlook in a fountain starting from 2:00.

Not really into this track to be blunt – far too mellow for my tastes. My list of songs is beginning to reach an end too – only got material for four more weeks without reposting. Maybe I should start watching the music channels more… Is subjecting myself to crap by lowlife hacks like Chris Brown worth it for the sake of a few videos like the ones I’ve been posting on here? I somehow doubt it…

If anyone could give me some tip-offs, that would be nice too.

About VanillaXSlime

So I'm a WAM author (Suzi's Slop Drop, The Kayotics, The A-Z of Gunge II, Goo Your Own Way, miscellaneous other stuff), the administrator of, a fan of metal, punk and gothic music, an occasional cosplayer and bassist. Twitter: ECG: UMD:
This entry was posted in Music videos, Water. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music Monday: Eliza Doolittle

  1. VanillaXSlime says:

    Update: Got some more stuff planned. I’ll be good for another 9 weeks, not 4.


↓ This is where you write something ↓

